RAPSODEE Centre - UMR 5302 personnel

Director of the UMR CNRS 5302

Ange Nzihou

Professor

Tel : 33 - (0)5 63 49 32 22

Ange.Nzihou@mines-albi.fr

Deputy Director

Fabienne Espitalier

Professor

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 31 51

Fabienne.Espitalier@mines-albi.fr

Deputy Director

Jean-Jacques Bézian

Research Fellow

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 32 92

Jean-Jacques.Bezian@mines-albi.fr

Head of EE Group

Sylvain Salvador

Professor

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 30 26

Sylvain.Salvador@mines-albi.fr

Head of PP Group

Maria Inès Ré

Research Fellow

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 32 99

Maria-Ines.Re@mines-albi.fr

Secretariat

Anne Marie Fontes

secretary - Organisation of seminars and conferences

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 30 07

fontes@mines-albi.fr

Chrystel Auriol-Alvarez

secretary - dealings with CNRS

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 30 59

auriol@mines-albi.fr

Valérie Veres

secretary - dealings with ARMINES

Tel. : 33 - (0)5 63 49 31 27

veres@mines-albi.fr

fr en es